Euphonik – Perspective (Album)

Euphonik - Perspective (Album)

Sparkling with sunshine beats and sing-along anthems, unforgettable melodies and squeaky clean laser beams to disrupt the dance floor, Perspective is Euphonik at his peak. The DJ and producer steers the star-studded affair into the familiar sonic territory that’s managed to sustain him for over a decade. Ziyon guests on the laidback “Moments”, and R&B impresario Donald croons on the up-tempo “Runaway Love”, an ‘80s throwback with a new lease at life. The music here is light without being cheesy, and reflective without being up its own groovy nose. This is starter-pack music for unforgettable party experiences.

ALBUM: Euphonik – Perspective
QUALITY: 192 Kbps
YEAR: 2018
SIZE: 115.6 MB


  1. Summer Sun
  2. Let It Flow (feat. Clint Brink)
  3. Moments (feat. Ziyon)
  4. Apologies (feat. Luke M & Thoko)
  5. Fire Dance (feat. Praiz)
  6. It’s a Fine Day (feat. Zandra)
  7. I’m Worthy (feat. Kelly Fortuin)
  8. Runaway Love (feat. Donald)
  9. How Will I Know
  10. Don’t Wanna Be (Your Friend) [feat. Mi Casa]
  11. My Baby (feat. Naak Musiq)
  12. Let Me Go (feat. Naak Musiq)
  13. The One (feat. Mpumi & Bekzin Terris)
  14. Ama Bhoza (feat. Tira, Naak Musiq)
  15. Vuma (DJ Maphorisa X DJ Buckz Mix) [feat. Lolo & Bhutiza]



For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.