Echo Deep – Local Sounds Vol.5 (For The DJs)

Echo Deep - Local Sounds Vol.5 (For The DJs), afro deep, afro tech house, deep tech house 2018, afro house 2018, south african house music

Local Sounds Vol.5″ is the highly awaited compilation for the Djs by Echo Deep. With the banger track “Ice Cream Truck” on it, Echo Deep gave us a many good Music on this 5th Volume.

MUSIC: Echo Deep – Local Sounds Vol.5 (For The DJs)
QUALITY: 224 Kbps
LABEL: Blaq Diamond Boyz Music
YEAR: 2018
SIZE: 116.8 MB


  1. Echo Deep – D.T.N (Down The Night)
  2. Echo Deep, Misoul – Listen To Your Heart (Echo Deep Remix)
  3. Echo Deep – Ice Cream Truck
  4. Echo Deep – Summer Sax Song
  5. Echo Deep, De’KeaY – In the Mood (Re – Mastered)
  6. Echo Deep – Dark Heaven
  7. Echo Deep – Journeys Of Inspiration
  8. Echo Deep – Spirits Free (Main Mix)
  9. Echo Deep, Dvine Lopez – I’m Human (Dafro’s Venomous Dream)
  10. Echo Deep – Need You to Stay (Echo Deep’s Punch Remix)


For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.