Djeff Afrozila – Traxsource LIVE #172 with Djeff Afrozila

Traxsource LIVE #172 with Djeff Afrozila. local house music, deep house tracks, house music download, club music, afro house music, tribal house music, best house music, afromix, deep house jazz, house music online, african house music, soulful house, deep tech house

Today we vibe to only the best Afro sounds in the scene! Portuguese born, Angola based Djeff Afrozila transports us to his African roots with one hour of the most energetic Afro House cuts around. Celebrating his latest release Labyrinth via Kazukuta Records which has made a tremendous Traxsource impact, Djeff turns it up for us this weekend with tracks from Tunnelvisions, Sobek, David Mayer and more!

Traxsource LIVE is your guide to the underground. The hottest guests and the finest underground dance music, delivered every week. A place to hear the freshest new and exclusive tunes before they hit the dance floor, an authority on upcoming artists and labels and your ‘source’ of knowledge for the tracks shaping the scene.

MIXTAPE: Djeff Afrozila – Traxsource LIVE #172 with Djeff Afrozila
QUALITY: 192 Kbps
YEAR: 2018
SIZE: 82.5 MB


  1. Tunnelvisions – Mbosa’s Light (Original Mix)
  2. Vanco Ft Thandi Draai – Walls Original (Org Mix)
  3. Djeff Afrozila – Labyrinth
  4. Argento Dust – S.O.A (Start Over Again Main Mix)
  5. Mario Bianco – Shivers (Original Mix) ELEMENTS
  6. Mr. ID feat. Fayçal Azizi – Layalina (Sobek Remix)
  7. Nikos Diamantopoulos ft. Chris IDH – Head’s UP (Chris Deepak Remix)
  8. Original Swimming Party feat. Moonchild Sanelly – Biggest Curse (Soulholic, 7Options & ***** Remix)
  9. Afro Brother – Tomorrow is Gone
  10. David Mayer & Floyd Lavine – Sondela feat. Xolisa
  11. Lehar – Dance Of The Last Man (Original Mix)



For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.