DJ Tira – 21 Years Of DJ Tira (EP)

DJ Tira – 21 Years Of DJ Tira EP Zip. Afrotainment boss DJ Tira new project has finally dropped. The “21 Years Of DJ Tira” EP comes as the South African producer celebrates 21 years of his career. With 6 tracks and features by Mampintsha, Prince Bulo, Nomcebo Zikode, Berita and others, 21 Years Of DJ Tira EP packs a punch.

MUSIC: DJ Tira – 21 Years Of DJ Tira
GENRE: Gqom, Afro House
QUALITY: 320 Kbps
LABEL: Afrotainment
YEAR: 2020
SIZE: 69.7 MB


  1. DJ Tira – Uyandazi (feat. Berita)
  2. DJ Tira – Izwi (feat. Fey, Lungy K & Sneziey)
  3. DJ Tira – Thatha Uthando (feat. Lungy K)
  4. DJ Tira – Nguwe (feat. Nomcebo Zikode, Joocy & Prince Bulo)
  5. DJ Tira – Abangani Abayi (feat. Ornica & Prince Bulo)
  6. DJ Tira – Baba Ka Mosh (feat. Mampintsha)