DJ Steavy Boy – 1985 Speed EP

DJ Steavy Boy - Gqom Township (Original Mix), new gqom music, gqom tracks, gqom music download, club music, afro house music, mp3 download gqom music, gqom music 2019, new gqom songs, south africa gqom music.

DJ Steavy Boy is Sibusiso M Maseko ,Born 1985 4 March ,South Africa ,Mpumalanga Province ,Kamsogwaba . He has Co-Produced songs on DJ Sdunkero (Edladleni Vol.1 ,2 & 3), Madumane (From Spy To Sky 1), Kliff Oday & DJ Steavy (Double disc). He also did collaborations with the like DJ Beatkeeper (Maputo), Zamo (Swaziland), Mr Chillax (SA) ,Shisa Boy (SA) ,Kay Zo (SA)

RELEASE: DJ Steavy Boy – 1985 Speed
QUALITY: 320 Kbps
LABEL: Dansing Records
YEAR: 2019
SIZE: 77.9 MB


  1. DJ Steavy Boy – 1985 Speed (Original Mix)
  2. DJ Steavy Boy – A to Z (Original Mix)
  3. DJ Steavy Boy – Ezintweni (Original Mix)
  4. DJ Steavy Boy – Gqom Township (Original Mix)
  5. DJ Steavy Boy – Wu shem (Original Mix)
  6. DJ Steavy Boy, DJ Sdunkero, Lady Killer ,Mr Chillax, Phakza – Abantu bethu (Original Mix)
  7. DJ Steavy Boy, Mr Chillax, Jack Bhuda – I Summer (Remake)


For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.