DJ Shimza – Shimuzic (Album 2015)

DJ Shimza - Shimuzic (Album 2015)

DJ Shimza – Shimuzic Album Zip. This is AfroHouseKing Throwback Thursday of the 2015 Afro House album “Shimuzic” by DJ Shimza, and it includes features by Heavy-K, Soulstar, Cuebur, Zano, Dr Malinga, Afrikan Roots, and others.

ALBUM: DJ Shimza – Shimuzic
GENRE: Afro House
QUALITY: 320 Kbps
LABEL: Soulistic Music
YEAR: 2015
SIZE: 163.1 MB


  1. DJ Shimza – Friends With Benefits (feat. Cuebur & BK)
  2. DJ Shimza – Nzima (DJ Shimza Remix)
  3. DJ Shimza – Looking For Love (feat. Afrikan Roots & LU)
  4. DJ Shimza – All The Way (feat. Zano)
  5. DJ Shimza – African Woman (feat. Mishka)
  6. DJ Shimza – Lolo (feat. Heavy-K & S’dudla Ma 1000)
  7. DJ Shimza – Akulalwa (feat. Dr Malinga)
  8. DJ Shimza – Igama Lami (feat. Soulstar)
  9. DJ Shimza – Bayethe (feat. BK)
  10. DJ Shimza – No Lie (feat. King Jay)
  11. DJ Shimza – You’ve Got Me Singing (feat. Soulstar)
  12. DJ Shimza – The One Man Show
  13. DJ Shimza – Let The World Dance



For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.