DJ Saxo – Silence Breaker EP

DJ Saxo - Silence Breaker EP, afro tech house music, south african tech house, deep tech house, sa afro house 2018 download mp3

“Silence Breaker” EP by DJ Saxo aka Sunnyboy Mokopa the South African Artist/Producer/DJ from Johannesburg South Africa bringing you 6 Afro House bangers for you to keep your dance floor thumping. With DJ Saxo’s different Afro House sound listen to these tracks carefully so you may see what we are talking about for that DJ Saxo Sound.

MUSIC: DJ Saxo – Silence Breaker EP
QUALITY: 224 Kbps
LABEL: Monie Power Records
YEAR: 2018
SIZE: 65.0 MB


  1. DJ Saxo – The Gift of the Curse
  2. DJ Saxo – Uzalo (Deep Tech)
  3. DJ Saxo – My House (Limpopo Drum Loop)
  4. DJ Saxo – Fall for You (Afro Herb)
  5. DJ Saxo – Tears (Local Beat)
  6. DJ Saxo – Sunday Groove (Deep Tech Dub)