[Throwback] DJ Mbuso – House Player (Album 2013)

DJ Mbuso - House Player (Album 2013)

DJ Mbuso House Player Zip. This is Afro House King Throwback Thursday of the hit 2013 “House Player” album by Soul Candi and DJ Mbuso. The album Features Impressive Collaboration With Abicah Soul, Nancy G, Harrison Crump, Drew Smith, Thantaswa, and others. Download “House Player” Album now.

ALBUM: DJ Mbuso – House Player
GENRE: Afro House
QUALITY: 320 Kbps
LABEL: Soul Candi Records
YEAR: 2013
SIZE: 169 MB


  1. DJ Mbuso – You Make Me (feat. January)
  2. DJ Mbuso – Love Jones (Dr Mbee Recon Mix) (feat. Harrison Crump)
  3. DJ Mbuso – The Light (Dr Mbee Old School Mix) (feat. Drew Smith)
  4. DJ Mbuso – Bebetheni (feat. Thantaswa & Goggi)
  5. DJ Mbuso – I Found Love (feat. Thebe & Drew Smith)
  6. DJ Mbuso – Your Love (Dr Mbee Deepmental) (feat. Harrison Crump)
  7. DJ Mbuso – When Love Meets the Funk (feat. Sir Luke)
  8. DJ Mbuso – Mbuso’s Revenge
  9. DJ Mbuso – Reminded (feat. Thantaswa)
  10. DJ Mbuso – Bye Bye (feat. Fiesta Black)
  11. DJ Mbuso – Humm (feat. Abicah Soul & Nancy G)
  12. DJ Mbuso – Woza (feat. Drew Smith)


For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.