Dj Maphorisa – Porryland GqomWave II (Album)

Dj Maphorisa - Porryland GqomWave II (Album) - gqom 2018, south africa gqom music, latest gqom music, gqom tracks, gqom music download, club music, afro house music, mp3 download gqom music, gqom music 2018, new gqom songs

Dj Maphorisa and Blaqboy dropped the new Gqom Compilation album “Porryland GqomWave II”. This album is made up with 10 tracks and with features from Dj Raybel, Moonchild Sanelly, Busiswa, Sbucardo, Mlindo The Vocalist, LaSoulMates, Vista n Catzico and others. Check out this great South african Gqom music compilation Album.

MUSIC: Dj Maphorisa – Porryland GqomWave II (Album)
QUALITY: 256 Kbps
LABEL: Blaqboy Music
YEAR: 2018
SIZE: 70.9 MB


  1. Dj Raybel & King Lee – iFlakka Iyeza Ft Material Culture
  2. Dj Maphorisa & Busiswa – Asambeni
  3. Vista n Catzico ft Zingah & Dash – Askhuzeki
  4. Dj Maphoisa x Sbucardo ft Beast x Busiswa – Hai Duu
  5. Sbucardo & Stilo Magolide, Moonchild & Yasira Bhelz – Vuvushka Baby Boy
  6. Dj Raybel & Killer Kau – Aba Gwi
  7. Dj Raybel & Dj Maphorisa ft K.O iQhude
  8. Vista n Catzico – Camera Man
  9. Vista & Catzico – Ay Wena ft Mlindo The Vocalist & LaSoulMates
  10. Dj Raybel & King Lee – Issa Savage


For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.