DJ Fresh – Not For Radio EP

DJ Fresh - Not For Radio EP, afro house instrumental, new afro house music, south african house music, latest south african house, new house music 2018, best house music 2018, latest house music tracks, dance music, latest sa house music

DJ Fresh finally release his not for radio songs on this new 5 track EP which he titled “Not For Radio”. This EP include features from DJ Clock, Eltonnick and Adil.

MUSIC: DJ Fresh – Not For Radio EP
QUALITY: 224 Kbps
YEAR: 2018
SIZE: 61.9 MB


  1. DJ Fresh SA – Not For Radio
  2. DJ Fresh SA & Eltonnick – Inyathi (The Buffalo)
  3. DJ Fresh SA & Eltonnick – I’ll House You
  4. DJ Fresh SA & Eltonnick – Domboshaba (Red Hill)
  5. DJ Fresh SA Feat. Adil & DJ Clock – Tonkawa (Relatives of the Cree Ampm Mix)


For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.