DJ Couza – Back To Front EP

DJ Couza - Back To Front EP

Dj Couza continues his quest to solidify his stance in the Soulful House Music, in a South African Perspective, bringing about his second EP Back To Front under the SMR banner featuring talented souls devoted to House Music.

RELEASE: DJ Couza – Back To Front EP
GENRE: Soulful House
QUALITY: 256 Kbps
LABEL: Sefako Makwala Record
YEAR: 2020
SIZE: 111.4 MB


  1. DJ Couza – Bulelani (feat. Bikie)
  2. DJ Couza – Dreams Never Fade Away (feat. Reeyah)
  3. DJ Couza – Lesedi (feat. Fako)
  4. DJ Couza – Nomusa (feat. Itumeleng & Lelwa Pi-Ex)
  5. DJ Couza – Traffic (feat. Page)
  6. DJ Couza – Love Is Gone (feat. Fako)
  7. DJ Couza – Out There (feat. Fako)
  8. DJ Couza – Soothing Breeze (feat. Fako)


For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.