DJ Charl – T.A.O.M (Album)

DJ Charl - T.A.O.M (Album), new afro house music, afro house 2018 download, south african house music, latest house music, deep house tracks, house music download

“T.A.O.M” is the new album by DJ Charl. With 10 beautifully projected afro house tracks, the album features Sensitive Soul, Lelo Kamau, Bekeka Sam, Roger Soul Star, Les Ego, Rundeep SA, Tebza Audio Funk, PM Project and S’celo.

ALBUM: DJ Charl – T.A.O.M
QUALITY: 224 Kbps
LABEL: Charl Musiq
YEAR: 2018
SIZE: 95.7 MB


  1. DJ Charl – Roots (Original Mix)
  2. DJ Charl – Template (Original Mix)
  3. DJ Charl – Washa (Original Mix
  4. DJ Charl, Lelo Kamau – Zya’Khipha (Original Mix)
  5. DJ Charl, Bukeka – Will You Wait (Original Mix)
  6. DJ Charl, Lelo Kamau, Tebza Audio Funk – Makube Njalo (Original Mix)
  7. DJ Charl, Les Ego – Never Say Goodbye (Original Mix) [Charl Musiq]
  8. DJ Charl, Roger Soulstar – Something About You (Original Mix)
  9. DJ Charl, Rundeep – Take It Back (Original Mix)
  10. P.M Project, DJ Charl, S’celo – N’jabulo (DJ Charl Afrorub)


For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.