Deepconsoul – The Goodies, Vol. 4

Deepconsoul - The Goodies, Vol. 4, Vol. 4, new deep house music, afro deep soul house music, soulful house music, durban house music, latest house music tracks, dance music, latest sa house music, afro house 2019 download mp3

Deepconsoul is back with The Goodies, Vol. 4. The EP is a combination of amazing Deep House and Soulful House sounds and features Dindy, BrightKay, Maq D, Mthandazo Gatya, Shazmicsoul, Sipho Ngubane and Mickey K.

RELEASE: Deepconsoul – The Goodies, Vol. 4
GENRE: Deep and Soulful House
QUALITY: 320 Kbps
LABEL: Deepconsoul Sounds
YEAR: 2019
SIZE: 126.1 MB


  1. Deepconsoul, BrightKay – Take Me Away (Soulful Mix)
  2. Deepconsoul, Dindy – I’m Blessed (Original Mix)
  3. Deepconsoul, Maq D – Invincible (Original Mix)
  4. Deepconsoul, Mthandazo Gatya – No Body (Original Mix)
  5. Deepconsoul, Shazmicsoul – I Think Im In Love (Deepconsoul Remix)
  6. Deepconsoul, Sipho Ngubane, Mickey K Soulful Mix – Tonight (Soulful Mix)
  7. Deepconsoul, Skinnydeep, Nozipho – When I’m With You (Original Mix)
  8. Deepconsoul, Thabiso, Ngasii – Crush (Original Mix)


For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.