Deep Forest Sessions Vol.1 (PART1 & PART2)

Deep Forest Sessions Vol.1 (Mixed By Jaguar Paw)

ALBUM: Deep Forest Sessions Vol.1 (Mixed By Jaguar Paw) (PART1 & PART2)
GENRE: House
QUALITY: 25 Kbps
LABEL: House Afrika
YEAR: 2012
SIZE: 118.2 MB


  1. Bright Breeze – Dry Your Tears (feat. Kaylow)
  2. Lele X feat. Nolo – Musical Sensation (Main Mix)
  3. Punk Feat. The Heavy Quarterz – Sondela (Darque’s Vocal Dub)
  4. Cubique Dj CB – My Glory, My World (Original Mix)
  5. Darque & Reelsoul – Lovers & Friends (Original Mix)
  6. Garth & G-Rel – Inhliziyo Yam’ (Original Mix)
  7. Darque – My Heart Belongs (Original Mix) (feat. Howard)
  8. Da Capo – Out There (Original Mix) (feat. Kaylow)


For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.