Buddynice – 8K Appreciation Mix (Redemial Sounds)

Buddynice - 8K Appreciation Mix (Redemial Sounds), deep house music, deep house 2019, deep house datafilehost, house insurance, latest house music datafilehost, deep house sounds, fakaza deep house mix, afro mix, latest house music tracks, dance music, latest sa house music

Buddynice release his 8K appreciation mix full of Deep Tech House Bangers.

MIXTAPE: Buddynice – 8K Appreciation Mix (Redemial Sounds)
GENRE: Deep House
QUALITY: 320 Kbps
YEAR: 2019
SIZE: 133.8 MB


  1. Buddynice – Alone (Tribute To Pierre Johnson)
  2. Buddynice – My Fear (Original Mix)
  3. Buddynice – Buddy (Original Mix)
  4. Buddynice – Something About her (Original Mix)
  5. Buddynice – Reflections (Original Mix)
  6. Buddynice – The Night After (Original Mix)
  7. Buddynice – Travellers in the jungle (Redemial Mix)
  8. Buddynice – 3rd Day (Nostalgic Mix)
  9. Buddynice – Cool nights (Nostalgic Mix)
  10. Buddynice – Gun Shots (Redemial Mix)
  11. Kato Change – Abiro (Buddynice’s Redemial Mix)
  12. Buddynice – The Light (Nostalgic Mix
  13. Buddynice – Feel (Redemial Mix)
  14. Buddynice – 4th street (Redemial Mix)


For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.