Big Nuz – For the Fans (Album 2015)

[Throwback] Big Nuz - For the Fans (Album 2015)

Big Nuz – For the Fans Zip. This is Afro House King Throwback Thursday of the hit 2015 “For the Fans” album by Big Nuz. The album Features Impressive Collaboration With DJ Tira, Mi Casa, Professor, DJ Bongs, Babes Wodumo, Dj Clock, Joocy and and others. Download “For the Fans” Album bellow.

ALBUM: Big Nuz – For the Fans
GENRE: Afro, Kwaito
QUALITY: 256 Kbps
LABEL: Afrotainment
YEAR: 2015
SIZE: 157.2 MB


  1. Big Nuz – Do You Still Remember (feat. Jaziel Brothers)
  2. Big Nuz – For Real (feat. MLU)
  3. Big Nuz – Ingelosi (feat. Zakwe & Mondli Ngcobo)
  4. Big Nuz – Ama Starter (feat. DJ Tira)
  5. Big Nuz – Phaqa
  6. Big Nuz – Cream
  7. Big Nuz – Osisi Bendawo
  8. Big Nuz – Halleluyah (feat. Lombo & Joocy)
  9. Big Nuz – Win Win (feat. Mi Casa)
  10. Big Nuz – Siyanqamuka
  11. Big Nuz – Umsindo (feat. DJ Tira)
  12. Big Nuz – Amaphela (feat. Professor & DJ Bongs)
  13. Big Nuz – Tsege Tsege (feat. Durbans Finest & Babes)
  14. Big Nuz – Isgubhu (feat. Lvovo)
  15. Big Nuz – Benu Benu (feat. DJ Tira & Babes)
  16. Big Nuz – Osisi Bendawo (Dj Clock Remix)


For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.