Atjazz & Jullian Gomes – Big Bad Crazy (Album)

Atjazz & Jullian Gomes - Big Bad Crazy (Album) - new deep house music, deep house 2018, download deep house sounds, latest deep house tracks for download, south african deep house music, afro deep songs"

“Big Bad Crazy” is the highly anticipated album by Atjazz & Jullian Gomes. With the singles “Decoded” and “Blow by Blow” already out, Big Bad Crazy still offers so many good quality tracks like “Don Esquire”, “Love Me” and “Daggers Drawn”. Check out this great Afro Deep House project by these amazing South African artists.

ALBUM: Atjazz & Jullian Gomes – Big Bad Crazy
QUALITY: 320 Kbps
LABEL: Atjazz Record Company
YEAR: 2018
SIZE: 128.4 MB


  1. Atjazz, Jullian Gomes – Blow by Blow
  2. Atjazz, Jullian Gomes – Daggers Drawn
  3. Atjazz, Jullian Gomes – Decoded
  4. Atjazz, Jullian Gomes – Don Esquire
  5. Atjazz, Jullian Gomes – Empty Paradise
  6. Atjazz, Jullian Gomes – It’s My Time
  7. Atjazz, Jullian Gomes – Love Me
  8. Atjazz, Jullian Gomes – The Persuit


For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.