Afrikan Drums – Africa Journey (ALBUM)

Afrikan Drums - Africa Journey (ALBUM), angolan afro house music, afro house 2018 download, house music, new afro house mp3

“Africa Journey” is a 12 track Afro House Album by Afrikan Drums. The project include features from J Barata, DJ Lilocox, DJ News, DJ Renaldo, Ced Koncept, Junior Beat and Wild One94.

ALBUM: Afrikan Drums – Africa Journey
QUALITY: 224 Kbps
LABEL: Guettoz Muzik
YEAR: 2018
SIZE: 88.0 MB


  1. Afrikan Drums – African Tribute (Original Mix)
  2. Afrikan Drums – Friends Of Music (Original Mix)
  3. Afrikan Drums – Korgmini (Album Intro Mix)
  4. Afrikan Drums – Madagasca (Original Mix)
  5. Afrikan Drums – Ximaduro (Original Mix)
  6. Afrikan Drums, DJ Barata – Dream Bells (Album Version Bonus Track)
  7. Afrikan Drums, DJ Lilocox – L.U.M.E (Original Mix)
  8. Afrikan Drums, DJ News – Pânico (Original Mix)
  9. Afrikan Drums, DJ Renaldo, Ced Koncept – Umu Bambe (Album Version)
  10. Afrikan Drums, Junior Beat – Busara (Original Mix)
  11. Afrikan Drums, Os Mob – Ta Valer (Album Version)
  12. Afrikan Drums, Wild One94 – Shades Of Summer (Album Version Bonus Track)


Comments (No)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.